BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Linda Bazinet linda.bazinet@theblacktavern.com  
Tom Boyd tom.boyd@theblacktavern.com  
Linda Branniff linda.branniff@theblacktavern.com  
Mike Branniff  michael.branniff@theblacktavern.com  
Ken Butkiewicz ken.butkiewicz@theblacktavern.com  
Bob Ducharme bob.ducharme@theblacktavern.com  
Carolyn Earp carolyn.earp@theblacktavern.com  
Joy Glynn joy.glynn@theblacktavern.com  
Marc Moseley marc.moseley@theblacktavern.com  
Will Moseley bill.moseley@theblacktavern.com  
Sandy Peterson sandy.peterson@theblacktavern.com  
Dave Proulx david.proulx@theblacktavern.com  
Nancy Roy nancy.roy@theblacktavern.com  
Scott Roy scott.roy@theblacktavern.com  

OFFICERS

Chairman Linda Bazinet linda.bazinet@theblacktavern.com
Vice Chair Bob Ducharme bob.ducharme@theblacktavern.com
Treasurer Will Moseley bill.moseley@theblacktavern.com
Clerk Linda Branniff linda.branniff@theblacktavern.com